I\’M BACK – A Return to Repugnance

Hello everyone, how the fuck is everyone? If you\’re wondering what I\’ve been up to since last posting in January, continue reading.

This year I officially moved into my new apartment with my girlfriend, and recently found a new job. It\’s been a bit chaotic lately, but I couldn\’t be any happier. I finally have room for all of my shit! And now that I have the internet back, I can get back into watching and reviewing fucked up and ridiculously distasteful movies. I\’ve been dying to get back into this blog, and I miss sharing my love for these kind of films all over. It\’s been a blast connecting with others on Twitter and Instagram with the same devotion to the vulgar, bizarre, and brutal films of the world, and I\’m going all in with the content I\’d like to bring to you with The Repugnant Playhouse. The second half of 2018 is going to be one hell of a time, and I promise to deliver on the REPUGNANCE.

MORE GORE. MORE VULGARITY. MORE NEKKIDNESS.

J.R.

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER!

Leave a comment